Dhyeya IAS | IAS, PCS, UPSC, Best Institute for IAS, PCS Exam Preparation

LIVE Stream

Bihar
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

PATNA

MR. BHARAT

6TH FLOOR,ASHIANA TOWER (BESIDE ALLIED COMPUTER) SOUTH GANDHI MAIDAN,END POINT OF EXHIBITION ROAD OVER-BRIDGE EXHIBITION ROAD,PATNA-01

patna@dhyeyaias.com
785687779, +91 9334100961

Chandigarh
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

CHANDIGARH

Ms. Alka, Mr. Sanjay, Mr. Aayush

Sco 128-129, Top Floor, Above Obc Bank, Madhya Marg, Sector 8-C, Chandigarh – 160008

chandigarh@dhyeyaias.com
7009510051, 9988515051

Delhi
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

FARIDABAD

Mr. Sunny

SCF 66, 1st & 2nd Floor, Opp. Nehru College, Sector 16 A, Faridabad

faridabad@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9711394350, +91 1294054621

Delhi(LaxmiNagar)

Mr. Bhupendra

1/53, 3rd Floor, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi – 110092

laxminagar@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9311969232, 011-43012556

Haryana
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

Kurukshetra

Mr. Sahni

1st floor Sahni Nursing Home,Near Hotel 9th Planet,Kurukshetra.

kurukshetra@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8950728524, 8607221300

Madhya Pradesh
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

Gwalior

Mr. Manoj Mishra

10, Shivalik Apt. Opp. Miss Hill School, M.L.B. Colony Padav, Gwalior, M.P.

gwalior@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8109180072, 9098219190, 7514920754

JABALPUR

Mr. Nagendra

Singh Professional Academy, 401,Kabeer Marg, Near Naveen vidhya bhawan school Napier Town, Jabalpur, M.P. – 482001

jabalpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8982082023, 8982082030

REWA

Mr. Balendra

Lotus Academy Coaching Classes, 4th Floor, Rama Govind Place, Sirmour Chauraha, Rewa (M.P.)

rewa@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9926207755, +91 7662408099

Bhopal

Mr. Tanu

165, 3rd Floor, Gayatri Offset Building, Next to Axis Bank, Zone-1, MP Nagar, Bhopal, M.P – 462023

bhopal@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7554011177, 9407307830

SINGRAULI

Mr. Sumit

Near Degree College, Belaunji Road Waidhan, Singrauli, 486886

singrauli@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9303844719

Punjab
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

Patiala

Mr. Navpreet

SCO 40-41, IInd Floor, Above Corporation Bank Leela Bhawan Market, Patiala -147001

patiala@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9041030070

Rajasthan
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

Jodhpur

Mr. Manak Parihar

Plot no.706 Near Sardarpura C Road Police Station,Jodhpur.

jodhpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9928965998

Uttar Pradesh
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

AGRA

Mr. Harsh/ Mr. Sharad

Opposite Idgah Police Chowki, Idgah Colony, Near GMB sweets & Idgah Bus Stand Agra 282001.

agra@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7017905563,+91 9997414249

BAHRAICH

Mr. Amit

H.No. 461 Khatripura, Opp. Mahila Degree College, Bahraich (U.P.)

bahraich@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7275758422

BAREILLY

Mrs. Sweety Mittal

1 Srvodya Nagar, above bank of maharashtra, opp. Dharamdutt city hospital, Bareilly UP.

bareilly@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9917500098

GORAKHPUR

Mr. R.N. Maurya

Prn Educare, 13-A, 1st Floor, Mangalam Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur-273001

gorakhpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7080847474, 7704884118

JHANSI

Mr. Ankit

1379 1st Floor Sneh Tvs, Prakash Tower, Balaji Puram, Nandourpura, Jhansi – 284003

jhansi@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8354979172, 8948645678

KANPUR

Mr. Mohit

114/154, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208002

kanpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7275613962

LUCKNOW (Gomti Nagar)

Mr. Pankaj

CP-3, 1st Floor, Shivam Plaza, Husadia Chouraha, Viram Khand-5, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow -227106(Uttar Pradesh)

lucknowgmt@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7570090003, 7570009005

LUCKNOW (Alambagh)

Mr. Shashank

R.K Tower, 70/2,Sector – B, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Near SBI, Alambagh, Lucknow – 226005 (Uttar Pradesh)

lucknowalm@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7570009004, 7570009006

MORADABAD

Mr. Abhinav

Institute of Systemetic Studies For Civils, 58, Avas Vikas, Civil Lines, Moradabad-244001

moradabad@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9927622221

Varanasi

Mr. Deepak

1st & 2nd Floor Sarveshwary Hotel Near Lanka Thana Nagwa, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005

varanasi@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7408098888

West Bengal
LOCATION
CENTER MANAGER
CENTER ADDRESS
CONTACT US
LOCATE US

KOLKATA

Mr. Dipen

64A, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Ist Floor, R. No-109, Opp BDB Bagh, Bus Stand Kolkata-700001

kolkata@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8335054687, 03340661209