LIVE Stream

Bihar

LOCATION CENTER MANAGER CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
PATNA MR. BHARAT 6TH FLOOR,ASHIANA TOWER (BESIDE ALLIED COMPUTER) SOUTH GANDHI MAIDAN,END POINT OF EXHIBITION ROAD OVER-BRIDGE EXHIBITION ROAD,PATNA-01 patna@dhyeyaias.com
785687779, +91 9334100961
Locate Us
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
CHANDIGARH Ms. Alka, Mr. Sanjay, Mr. Aayush Sco 128-129, Top Floor, Above Obc Bank, Madhya Marg, Sector 8-C, Chandigarh – 160008 chandigarh@dhyeyaias.com
7009510051, 9988515051
LOCATE US
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
FARIDABAD Mr. Sunny SCF 66, 1st & 2nd Floor, Opp. Nehru College, Sector 16 A, Faridabad faridabad@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9711394350, +91 1294054621
LOCATE US
Delhi(LaxmiNagar) Mr. Bhupendra 1/53, 3rd Floor, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi – 110092 laxminagar@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9311969232, 011-43012556
LOCATE US
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
Kurukshetra Mr. Sahni 1st floor Sahni Nursing Home,Near Hotel 9th Planet,Kurukshetra. kurukshetra@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8950728524, 8607221300
LOCATE US
Yamuna Nagar Mr. Pardeep kumar Sco 30 P 2nd floor Sec 17 huda near red cross bhawan, Jagadhri Distt Yamunanagar, Haryana-135003 +91 9467119888 , 9050888338 LOCATE US
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
Gwalior Mr. Manoj Mishra 10, Shivalik Apt. Opp. Miss Hill School, M.L.B. Colony Padav, Gwalior, M.P. gwalior@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8109180072, 9098219190, 7514920754
LOCATE US
JABALPUR Mr. Nagendra Singh Professional Academy, 401,Kabeer Marg, Near Naveen vidhya bhawan school Napier Town, Jabalpur, M.P. – 482001 jabalpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8982082023, 8982082030
LOCATE US
REWA Mr. Balendra Lotus Academy Coaching Classes, 4th Floor, Rama Govind Place, Sirmour Chauraha, Rewa (M.P.) rewa@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9926207755, +91 7662408099
LOCATE US
Bhopal Mr. Tanu 165, 3rd Floor, Gayatri Offset Building, Next to Axis Bank, Zone-1, MP Nagar, Bhopal, M.P – 462023 bhopal@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7554011177, 9407307830
LOCATE US
SINGRAULI Mr. Sumit Near Degree College, Belaunji Road Waidhan, Singrauli, 486886 singrauli@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9303844719
LOCATE US
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
Patiala Mr. Navpreet  SCO 40-41, IInd Floor, Above Corporation Bank
Leela Bhawan Market, Patiala -147001
patiala@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9041030070
LOCATE US
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
Jodhpur Mr. Manak Parihar Plot no.706 Near Sardarpura C Road Police Station,Jodhpur. jodhpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9928965998
—-
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
AGRA Mr. Harsh/ Mr. Sharad Opposite Idgah Police Chowki, Idgah Colony, Near GMB sweets & Idgah Bus Stand Agra 282001. agra@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7017905563,+91 9997414249
LOCATE US
BAHRAICH Mr. Amit H.No. 461 Khatripura, Opp. Mahila Degree College, Bahraich (U.P.) bahraich@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7275758422
LOCATE US
BAREILLY Mrs. Sweety Mittal 1 Srvodya Nagar, above bank of maharashtra, opp. Dharamdutt city hospital, Bareilly UP. bareilly@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9917500098
GORAKHPUR Mr. R.N. Maurya Prn Educare, 13-A, 1st Floor, Mangalam Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur-273001 gorakhpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7080847474, 7704884118
LOCATE US
JHANSI Mr. Ankit 1379 1st Floor Sneh Tvs, Prakash Tower, Balaji Puram, Nandourpura, Jhansi – 284003 jhansi@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8354979172, 8948645678
LOCATE US
KANPUR Mr. Mohit 114/154, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208002 kanpur@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7275613962
LOCATE US
LUCKNOW (Gomti Nagar) Mr. Pankaj CP-3, 1st Floor, Shivam Plaza, Husadia Chouraha, Viram Khand-5, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow -227106(Uttar Pradesh) lucknowgmt@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7570090003, 7570009005
LOCATE US
LUCKNOW (Alambagh) Mr. Shashank R.K Tower, 70/2,Sector – B, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Near SBI, Alambagh, Lucknow – 226005 (Uttar Pradesh) lucknowalm@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7570009004, 7570009006
LOCATE US
MORADABAD Mr. Abhinav Institute of Systemetic Studies For Civils, 58, Avas Vikas, Civil Lines, Moradabad-244001 moradabad@dhyeyaias.com
+91 9927622221
LOCATE US
Varanasi Mr. Deepak 1st & 2nd Floor Sarveshwary Hotel Near Lanka Thana Nagwa, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005 varanasi@dhyeyaias.com
+91 7408098888
LOCATION Center Manager CENTER ADDRESS CONTACT US LOCATE US
KOLKATA Mr. Dipen 64A, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Ist Floor, R. No-109, Opp BDB Bagh, Bus Stand Kolkata-700001 kolkata@dhyeyaias.com
+91 8335054687, 03340661209
LOCATE US