Best Coaching for UPSC, IAS, Civil Services, State PSC/PCS Exams in Uttar Pradesh


Best Coaching for UPSC, IAS, Civil Services, State PSC/PCS Exams in Uttar Pradesh


:: Contact Details ::

Uttar Pradesh (Agra) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Harsh/ Mr. Sharad

Address: Opposite Idgah Police Chowki, Idgah Colony, Near GMB sweets & Idgah Bus Stand Agra 282001

Phone: +91 7017905563,+91 9997414249

Email: agra@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Bahraich) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Amit

Address: H.No. 461 Khatripura, Opp. Mahila Degree College, Bahraich (U.P.)

Phone: +91 7275758422

Email: bahraich@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Bareilly) Center

Center Manager: Mrs. Sweety Mittal

Address: 1 Srvodya Nagar, above bank of maharashtra, opp. Dharamdutt city hospital, Bareilly UP.

Phone: +91 9917500098

Email: bareilly@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Gorakhpur) Center

Center Manager: Mr. R.N. Maurya

Address: Prn Educare, 13-A, 1st Floor, Mangalam Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur-273001

Phone: +91 7080847474, 7704884118

Email: gorakhpur@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Kanpur) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Mohit

Address: 114/154, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208002

Phone: +91 7275613962

Email: kanpur@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow "Gomti Nagar") Center

Center Manager: Mr. Pankaj

Address: CP-3, 1st Floor, Shivam Plaza, Husadia Chouraha, Viram Khand-5, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow -227106(Uttar Pradesh)

Phone: +91 7570090003, 7570009005

Email: lucknowgmt@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow "Alambagh") Center

Center Manager: Mr. Shashank

Address: R.K Tower, 70/2,Sector – B, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Near SBI, Alambagh, Lucknow – 226005 (Uttar Pradesh)

Phone: +91 7570009004, 7570009006

Email: lucknowalm@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Moradabad) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Abhinav

Address: Institute of Systemetic Studies For Civils, 58, Avas Vikas, Civil Lines, Moradabad-244001

Phone: +91 9927622221

Email: moradabad@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Varanasi) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Deepak

Address: 1st & 2nd Floor Sarveshwary Hotel Near Lanka Thana Nagwa, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005

Phone: +91 7408098888

Email: varanasi@dhyeyaias.com


Uttar Pradesh (Aligarh) Center

Center Manager: Mr. Nagendra

Address: 2/15 Arya Nagar, Avantika Phase-II, Kishanpur Tiraha, Ramghat Road, Aligarh, UP (202001)

Phone: +91 9837877879, 9412175550

Email: info@dhyeyaias.com

<< Go Back to Main Page